Bladeren bron

Update 'CONTRIBUTORS.md'

tags/current_release
adam j hartz 9 maanden geleden
bovenliggende
commit
e32c2654ca
2 gewijzigde bestanden met toevoegingen van 22 en 22 verwijderingen
  1. +0
    -22
      CONTRIBUTORS
  2. +22
    -0
      CONTRIBUTORS.md

+ 0
- 22
CONTRIBUTORS Bestand weergeven

@@ -1,22 +0,0 @@
Lead Developer
--------------
Adam Hartz (hz@mit.edu)


Code Contributions
------------------
Ike Chuang (ichuang@mit.edu)
Jeremy Kaplan (jdkaplan@mit.edu)
Katrina LaCurts (lacurts@mit.edu)
Tomas Lozano-Perez (tlp@mit.edu)
Sanjoy Mahajan (sanjoy@olin.edu)
Kade Phillips (kade@mit.edu)
Joe Steinmeyer (jodalyst@mit.edu)
Rodrigo Toste Gomes (rgomes@codeblurb.com)
Jeremy Wright (jtwright@mit.edu)


Security Reports
----------------
Max Justicz (maxj@mit.edu)
Aleksejs Popovs (aleksejs@mit.edu)

+ 22
- 0
CONTRIBUTORS.md Bestand weergeven

@@ -0,0 +1,22 @@
### Lead Developer

* Adam Hartz (hz@mit.edu)


### Code Contributions

* Ike Chuang (ichuang@mit.edu)
* Jeremy Kaplan (jdkaplan@mit.edu)
* Katrina LaCurts (lacurts@mit.edu)
* Tomas Lozano-Perez (tlp@mit.edu)
* Sanjoy Mahajan (sanjoy@olin.edu)
* Kade Phillips (kade@mit.edu)
* Joe Steinmeyer (jodalyst@mit.edu)
* Rodrigo Toste Gomes (rgomes@codeblurb.com)
* Jeremy Wright (jtwright@mit.edu)


### Security Reports

* Max Justicz (maxj@mit.edu)
* Aleksejs Popovs (aleksejs@mit.edu)

Laden…
Annuleren
Opslaan