Ver código fonte

update contributors

tags/current_release
adam j hartz 4 meses atrás
pai
commit
ffaf55df19
1 arquivos alterados com 12 adições e 11 exclusões
  1. +12
    -11
      CONTRIBUTORS.md

+ 12
- 11
CONTRIBUTORS.md Ver arquivo

@@ -5,18 +5,19 @@

### Code Contributions

* Ike Chuang (ichuang@mit.edu)
* Jeremy Kaplan (jdkaplan@mit.edu)
* Katrina LaCurts (lacurts@mit.edu)
* Tomas Lozano-Perez (tlp@mit.edu)
* Sanjoy Mahajan (sanjoy@olin.edu)
* Kade Phillips (kade@mit.edu)
* Joe Steinmeyer (jodalyst@mit.edu)
* Rodrigo Toste Gomes (rgomes@codeblurb.com)
* Jeremy Wright (jtwright@mit.edu)
* Ike Chuang
* Jeremy Kaplan
* Katrina LaCurts
* Tomas Lozano-Perez
* Sanjoy Mahajan
* Kade Phillips
* Valerie Richmond
* Joe Steinmeyer
* Rodrigo Toste Gomes
* Jeremy Wright


### Security Reports

* Max Justicz (maxj@mit.edu)
* Aleksejs Popovs (aleksejs@mit.edu)
* Max Justicz
* Aleksejs Popovs

Carregando…
Cancelar
Salvar