log

age author description
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:31:54 -0400 adam j hartz wiki: change to HTML escaping draft default tip
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 13:01:07 -0400 adam j hartz wiki: add page listing draft
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 12:46:56 -0400 adam j hartz wiki top menu draft
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 12:45:03 -0400 adam j hartz wiki: improved diff rendering, edit at particular revision draft
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 11:42:56 -0400 adam j hartz wiki: fix for revision ordering draft
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 11:37:58 -0400 adam j hartz wiki: allow viewing page at a particular revision draft
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 11:16:12 -0400 adam j hartz slight change to wiki display draft
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 10:54:16 -0400 adam j hartz wiki: change to how diffs are stored draft
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 02:11:52 -0400 adam j hartz fix link to documentation draft
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 02:11:43 -0400 adam j hartz attribution for diff-match-patch draft
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 02:06:45 -0400 adam j hartz update footer for wiki draft
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 02:02:55 -0400 adam j hartz wiki: only show edit button for logged in users draft
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 01:59:28 -0400 adam j hartz api docs
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 01:56:21 -0400 adam j hartz remove old docs
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 01:54:18 -0400 adam j hartz wiki
Sat, 09 Jun 2018 19:43:26 -0400 adam j hartz update onion URL
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 13:01:52 -0400 adam j hartz merge
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 13:01:38 -0400 adam j hartz add repo link to main page
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 17:16:56 -0400 adam j hartz fix for site footer
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:28:42 -0400 adam j hartz updates for onion service
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:27:13 -0400 adam j hartz updates for onion service
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:17:28 -0400 adam j hartz update api documentation
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:11:20 -0400 adam j hartz update installing/contributing docs
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 15:46:22 -0400 adam j hartz update front page for new structure
Thu, 03 May 2018 14:11:23 -0400 adam j hartz repo location
Thu, 03 May 2018 14:11:04 -0400 adam j hartz repo location
Thu, 03 May 2018 14:10:09 -0400 adam j hartz Merge branch 'master' of catsoop.mit.edu:website
Thu, 03 May 2018 14:08:28 -0400 adam j hartz update repository location
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 21:17:22 -0500 adam j hartz git
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 17:31:08 -0500 adam j hartz update onion information and links
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:51:36 -0500 adam j hartz change website source link
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:38:56 -0500 adam j hartz update API docs
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:35:00 -0500 adam j hartz fix cat
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:32:51 -0500 adam j hartz merge
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 22:50:47 -0500 adam j hartz update API docs
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:32:38 -0500 adam j hartz gitlab->gitea
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:58:05 -0500 adam j hartz classes
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 15:05:32 -0500 adam j hartz fix typo in install docs
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 12:37:33 -0500 adam j hartz more gitlab
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 12:32:29 -0500 adam j hartz fix cat
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 12:32:03 -0500 adam j hartz installing / front page
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 13:35:00 -0500 adam j hartz update docs and install instructions
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:19:11 -0500 adam j hartz update docs
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 14:57:30 -0500 adam j hartz update tor links
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 14:49:54 -0500 adam j hartz update onion service URL
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 12:45:32 -0500 adam j hartz update links so that onion service doesn't link to regular site
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 10:58:11 -0500 adam j hartz update words about ssl
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 10:53:13 -0500 adam j hartz fix docs links, add api reference
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:09:29 -0500 adam j hartz cygwin patch
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:21:09 -0500 adam j hartz remove uwsgi from instructions
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 15:39:54 -0500 adam j hartz changing some addresses, link to TODO
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 15:21:21 -0500 adam j hartz change onion service url
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:19:25 -0500 adam j hartz merge
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:19:05 -0500 adam j hartz tmp
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:52:30 -0500 adam j hartz security link
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:57:00 -0400 adam j hartz add websockets to the list
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:42:13 -0400 adam j hartz no more sqlite
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:26:33 -0400 adam j hartz update version number and backup information
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:30:01 -0400 adam j hartz better backup script
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:28:18 -0400 adam j hartz fixes for install instructions